Wednesday, December 11, 2013

List of first eps of shows aired in New York for Dec 11, 2013 to Dec 24, 2013

Other cities: Tulsa

The following are listings for the first episodes of TV shows broadcast in New York City Dec 11, 2013 to Dec 24, 2013.

Show Day Date Time Channel Station Episode number Episode name

30 Rock Mon. 12-16-2013 11:30 PM ch 5.1 WNYWDT #1 "Pilot"
Law & Order: Special Victims Unit Mon. 12-16-2013 10:00 AM ch 9.2 WWORDT2 #1 "Payback"

All times EST. All listings subject to change. Not all NEW episodes of shows are marked. Dates of 0-0-0 are shows that aired outside scope of viewing period. Usually they aired the day before, and are provided for informational purposes only.In case of wrong/broken link email me via here, but easier to go to

No comments:

Post a Comment