Wednesday, April 11, 2012

List of first eps of shows aired in New York for Apr 11, 2012 to Apr 24, 2012

Other cities: Tulsa

The following are listings for the first episodes of TV shows broadcast in New York City Apr 11, 2012 to Apr 24, 2012.

Show Day Date Time Channel Station Episode number Episode name

Don't Trust the B---- in Apartment 23 NEW Wed. 4-11-2012 9:31 PM, ch 7.1 WABCDT "Pilot"

NYC 22 NEW Mon. 4-16-2012 1:00 AM, ch 2.1 WCBSDT "Pilot"

All times EDT. All listings subject to change. Not all NEW episodes of shows are marked. Dates of 0-0-0 are shows that aired outside scope of viewing period. Usually they aired the day before, and are provided for informational purposes only.In case of wrong/broken link email me via here, but easier to go to

No comments:

Post a Comment