Wednesday, March 17, 2010

List of first episodes of TV shows broadcast in New York for Mar 17, 2010 to Mar 30, 2010

Other cities: Chicago Dallas Houston

Kansas City Los Angeles St. Louis Tulsa

The following are listings for the first episodes of TV shows broadcast in New York City Mar 17, 2010 to Mar 30, 2010.

Show Day Date Time Channel Station Episode number Episode name

C.S.I.: Miami Mon. 3-22-2010 12:35 AM ch 2.1 WCBSDT #1 "Golden Parachute" | Michael McGrady | Dean Winters

Friends Thu. 3-18-2010 12:00 AM ch 11.1 WPIXDT #1 "Pilot"

House, M.D. Sun. 3-21-2010 9:00 PM ch 5.2 WNYWDT2 #1 "Pilot"

Reno 911! Sun. 3-28-2010 4:00 AM ch 11.1 WPIXDT #1 "Pilot"

Sid the Science Kid Thu. 3-25-2010 9:00 AM ch 13.1 WNETDT #1 "The Sticker Chart"

All times EST. All listings subject to change. Not all NEW episodes of shows are marked. Dates of 0-0-0 are shows that aired outside scope of viewing period. Usually they aired the day before, and are provided for informational purposes only.In case of wrong/broken link email me here, but easier to go to

No comments:

Post a Comment